November 17, 2012

  • Formals night

    I am so very proud of the guys and girls that crossed on Friday night. And then the after party was… extremely surreal. It felt like I was living out an alternate universe. One hell of a universe filled with badassery, ha.

     

     


    The Zoetic Zetas! :)

     

    Pledge Dad and Pledge Captain!

     

     

    Our pledges made us a banner as well as a paddle. They did a great job. :)

     

    I sang my pledge kids a three song medley about how I feel about them as well. :)

     

    Life got really interesting really fast. I am still trying to process as the sand timer icon in my head spins trying desperately to sort out what is reality, lol.

     

    -b.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *