May 13, 2013

  • Graduations

    Went some graduations for friends. Did some cheering, Fruit Ninja playing, hanging out and such.

     

     With her friends :)

    Yee, that’s her. And squinty pictures are squinty.

     

    With her franssss.

     

    With bros, including my lil. :)

     

    Heading back home after the semester for a little bit. Hopefully going to study and eat and gain weight and do things this summer. Pretty happy that I found someone who can take and reciprocate my affection, care, and weirdness. Especially the weirdness. Still shocked every time she doesn’t run away when I say stupid things.

    I get distracted smiling at her often.

    Madre likes her too. :)

     

    yo @pushat92 lmao

     

    -bbbbb.

    “Ox’s are my favorite animal. They’re all hugs and kisses.” – Jason Mraz

    Hah.

Comments (7)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *